printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NFHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 10, 201807:30 PMDawson CountyDawson County High School
Fri, Aug 17, 201807:30 PMCherokeeRaider Valley
Fri, Aug 24, 201807:30 PMGainesvilleGainesville City Park
Fri, Aug 31, 201807:30 PMNorthviewRaider Valley
Fri, Sep 07, 2018TBAOPEN-
Fri, Sep 14, 201807:30 PMKennesaw MountainKennesaw Mountain
Fri, Sep 21, 201807:30 PMWoodstockWoodstock
Fri, Sep 28, 2018TBAOPENRegion 5 Bye Week
Fri, Oct 05, 201807:30 PMForsyth CentralRaider Valley
Fri, Oct 12, 201807:30 PMLambertRaider Valley
Fri, Oct 19, 201807:30 PMSouth ForsythSouth Forsyth
Fri, Oct 26, 201807:30 PMWest ForsythWest Forsyth
Fri, Nov 02, 201807:30 PMMiltonRaider Valley
 
Event Type Legend